2018 Award Winners!

April 03, 2018 1:22 PM | Anonymous

NHSLMA is pleased to announce our 2018 Award winners:

School Librarian of the Year - Rachel Hopkins, Salem High School

Outstanding School Library Program - Hollis/Brookline High School

Outstanding Paraprofessional - Patti Bogert, Inter-Lakes High School

Elsie Domingo Service Award - Kristin Whitworth, Barnstead Elementary

Thank you to the Awards Committee and all who submitted nominations.

Karen Abraham, Awards Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software